Unser Team

Michael HelferMichael Helfer
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 6221 99 89 8-18
Michael.Helfer@FC-Heidelberg.de

Ralf BarschRalf Barsch
Geschäftsführer
Mobil: +49 172 765 9422
Ralf.Barsch@FC-Heidelberg.de

Marcus MichelMarcus Michael
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 6221 99 89 8-15
Marcus.Michel@FC-Heidelberg.de

Lukas WallaLukas Walla
Berater
Tel.: +49 6221 99 89 8-24
M.: +49 176 342 00744
Lukas.Walla@FC-Heidelberg.de

Frank GüntherFrank Günther
Berater
Mobil: +49 175 721 8365
Frank.Guenther@FC-Heidelberg.de

Peter KellerPeter Keller
xxxx
Tel.: +49 6221 99 89 8-xx
Peter.Keller@FC-Heidelberg.de

Christian MaullChristian Maull
xxxx
Tel.: +49 6221 99 89 8-xx
Christian.Maull@FC-Heidelberg.de

Thomas AckermannThomas Ackermann
xxxx
Tel.: +49 6221 99 89 8-xx
Thomas.Ackermann@FC-Heidelberg.de

Thomas GöhrigThomas Göhrig
xxxx
Tel.: +49 6221 99 89 8-xx
Thomas.Goehrig@FC-Heidelberg.de

Caya GroppCaya Gropp
xxxx
Tel.: +49 6221 99 89 8-xx
Caya.Gropp@FC-Heidelberg.de

Fragen Sie uns!

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.