Unser Team

Michael HelferMichael Helfer
Partner/Geschäftsführer

Michael.Helfer@FC-Heidelberg.de

Marcus MichelMarcus Michel
Partner/Geschäftsführer

Marcus.Michel@FC-Heidelberg.de

Ina MärzluftIna Märzluft
Senior Consultant/ Prokuristin

Ina.Maerzluft@FC-Heidelberg.de

Thomas JurkThomas Jurk
Senior Consultant

Thomas.Jurk@FC-Heidelberg.de

Frank GüntherFrank Günther
Senior Consultant

Frank.Guenther@FC-Heidelberg.de

Ralf BarschRalf Barsch
Senior Consultant

Ralf.Barsch@FC-Heidelberg.de

Peter KellerPeter Keller
Senior Consultant

Peter.Keller@FC-Heidelberg.de

Sebastian StövekenSebastian Stöveken
Senior Consultant

Sebastian.Stoeveken@FC-Heidelberg.de

Thomas GöhrigThomas Göhrig
Senior Consultant

Thomas.Goehrig@FC-Heidelberg.de

Thomas AckermannThomas Ackermann
Senior Consultant

Thomas.Ackermann@FC-Heidelberg.de

Gaby RehbergerGaby Rehberger
Assistentin

Gaby.Rehberger@FC-Heidelberg.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

info@FC-Heidelberg.de
Tel. +49  6221 99 8 98-0