Unser Team

Michael HelferMichael Helfer
Geschäftsführer

Michael.Helfer@FC-Heidelberg.de

Marcus MichelMarcus Michael
Geschäftsführer

Marcus.Michel@FC-Heidelberg.de

Ralf BarschRalf Barsch
Berater

Ralf.Barsch@FC-Heidelberg.de

Lukas WallaLukas Walla
Berater

Lukas.Walla@FC-Heidelberg.de

Frank GüntherFrank Günther
Berater

Frank.Guenther@FC-Heidelberg.de

Peter KellerPeter Keller
Berater

Peter.Keller@FC-Heidelberg.de

Thomas AckermannThomas Ackermann
Berater

Thomas.Ackermann@FC-Heidelberg.de

Thomas GöhrigThomas Göhrig
Berater

Thomas.Goehrig@FC-Heidelberg.de

Caya GroppCaya Gropp
Assistentin

Caya.Gropp@FC-Heidelberg.de

Gaby RehbergerGaby Rehberger
Assistentin

Gaby.Rehberger@FC-Heidelberg.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

info@FC-Heidelberg.de
Tel. +49  6221 99 8 98-0