Unser Team

Michael HelferMichael Helfer
Partner/Geschäftsführer

Michael.Helfer@fch-gruppe.de

Marcus MichelMarcus Michel
Partner/Geschäftsführer

Marcus.Michel@fch-gruppe.de

Ina MärzluftIna Märzluft
Senior Consultant/ Prokuristin

Ina.Maerzluft@fch-gruppe.de

Thomas JurkThomas Jurk
Senior Consultant

Thomas.Jurk@fch-gruppe.de

Frank GüntherFrank Günther
Senior Consultant

Frank.Guenther@fch-gruppe.de

Ralf BarschRalf Barsch
Senior Consultant

Ralf.Barsch@fch-gruppe.de

Peter KellerPeter Keller
Senior Consultant

Peter.Keller@fch-gruppe.de

Sebastian StövekenSebastian Stöveken
Senior Consultant

Sebastian.Stoeveken@fch-gruppe.de

Thomas GöhrigThomas Göhrig
Senior Consultant

Thomas.Goehrig@fch-gruppe.de

Thomas AckermannThomas Ackermann
Senior Consultant

Thomas.Ackermann@fch-gruppe.de

Gaby RehbergerGaby Rehberger
Assistentin

Gaby.Rehberger@fch-gruppe.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

info@fch-gruppe.de
Tel. +49  6221 99 8 98-0